[Album] Olamide – UY Scuti


Download Olamide UY Scuti Album | Download UY Scuti Album by Olamide

YBNL Nation and EMPIRE would be proud to present Olamide‘s 12th studio project titled ‘UY Scuti‘ album, a follow-up to ‘Carpe Diem‘ album.

With UY Scuti, Nigerian rapper Olamide continues his evolutionary cycle on his eleventh studio album. A follow-up to 2020’s Afrobeats-tinged Carpe Diem, this project sees him set comfortable flows over roots reggae, R&B, Afrobeats and pop soundscapes.

Olamide’s new project, ‘UY Scuti‘ album got assistances from the likes of his partner Phyno, Fave, Jaywillz, and Layydoe.

The album ‘UY Scuti‘ was built with ten (10) tracks and one (1) bonus track. While he unveiled the tracklist he assured fans he won’t stop recording.

Olamide – UY Scuti Album Tracklist

1. Need For Speed || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rock || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Julie || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Want (feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. PonPon (feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Cup Of Tea || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Somebody (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. So Much More || DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this post with your Friends on

   Upload your Song


Song [Music] Deborah Paul Enenche – Bigger Song [Music] Tim Godfrey – Evidence Song [Music] Dunsin Oyekan ft Nathaniel Bassey – YHWH Song [Music] Bisimanuel – You Are the Most High (Tungba) Song [Music] Preye Odede – I Am Jehovah Song [Music] Jimmy D Psalmist Ft. Peterson Okopi – Goodness Of The Lord Song [Music] Tim Godfrey Ft. Nathaniel Bassey & Tim Bowman – God Turned It Around Song [Music] Jaymikee – Welcome Home

No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment