[Music] Mavins ft. Rema, LadiPoe, Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce & Magixx – Alle


Alle – Mavins ft. Rema, LadiPoe, Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce & Magixx Mp3 Audio Download

Nigerian record label and artist management firm, Mavin Global Holdings has at last released her eagerly anticipated studio album, titled “Chapter X.

The ten-track new CD includes performances by all of the artists connected to the imprint, including both fully signed acts and linked acts. Don Jazzy, Rema, Crayon, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Johnny Drille, DJ Big N, and Magixx are also included on the album.

Here is a brand-new song called “Alle” from the album, which also includes Rema, LadiPoe, Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce, and Magixx.

Listen & Download Below:-


Share your thought in our comment box.

Share this post with your Friends on

   Upload your Song


Song [Music] Sola Allyson – Alamoire Song [Album] Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth Of Revival Song [Music] Bisimanuel – Keresimesi Song [Music] Maverick City Music ft. Melvin Crispell III & Mav City Gospel Choir – O Holy Night Song [Music] Tim Godfrey – Worship Chant Song [Music + Lyrics] Fafore Taiwo – Oruko Jesu Song [Music] The Temptations – Silent Night Song [Music] Victoria Orenze – Pure Truth

3 Comments Drop a Comment
  1. […] the album here is a new song titled “You” which features Boy Spyce, Magixx Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy & […]

  2. […] new single “Folake” is his first single of the year and it comes after “Boy Spyce EP,” his previously released extended […]


Drop your Comment